Did Bachelorette Andi Dorfman Accept a Proposal?

Published July 29, 2014 by entertainer
Andi Dorfman

Andi Dorfman

The Atlanta native, 27, found her partner for life in former pro baseball player Josh Murray, 29, whom she warily called “her type” all season long. Before accepting a sensational Neil Lane ring from Murray within the Dominican Republic, the former assistant da sent home Nick Viall, 33, during a tense conversation where the sales account executive told Dorfman she’d taken it “too far” with him.

But once she made her way to Murray, Dorfman couldn’t contain her happiness. When I chose to give up my first love – baseball – those years ago, a big reason why was because I knew there is a great love that existed somewhere,” Murray informed her.

“You are the answer to all my prayers. You’re the woman of my dreams. You are the woman that I i never thought existed in this world. I know deep-down in my heart I am the only real man who can make you smile how you do.” Read more…

Leave a comment